And as the mist clears..

Mistfire333

Sup. You'll probably never call me this in real life but you can call me Mist online if you please! Let's see here, I'm a big fan of Monster Trucks (clearly) and I'm more of a player than I am someone who makes their own stuff. Trust me I'd like to if I had the patience and the computer to do so, but alas I'm lacking in both those things. My other interests include Pro Wrestling, Hunger Games (don't worry I take the story a bit more seriously than a common teen would), Hiking, Sports Cars, and of course my dream is to be able to have my own monster truck and a good team behind it! Otherwise, you'll find me creeping on Tumblr and these forums. As of this introduction I'm a sophomore in high school aiming for a business/administration career, with secret hopes of becoming either a monster truck driver or a pro wrestler. Either way when it comes to the game of life, I'm in it for the $$$!

See ya around!

Sup. You'll probably never call me this in real life but you can call me Mist online if you please! Let's see here, I'm a big fan of Monster Trucks (clearly) and I'm more of a player than I am someone who makes their own stuff. Trust me I'd like to if I had the patience and the computer to do so, but alas I'm lacking in both those things. My other interests include Pro Wrestling, Hunger Games (don't worry I take the story a bit more seriously than a common teen would), Hiking, Sports Cars, and of course my dream is to be able to have my own monster truck and a good team behind it! Otherwise, you'll find me creeping on Tumblr and these forums. As of this introduction I'm a sophomore in high school aiming for a business/administration career, with secret hopes of becoming either a monster truck driver or a pro wrestler. Either way when it comes to the game of life, I'm in it for the $$$!

See ya around!

2618366.jpg

Anyways, welcome to the site!