[Cancelled] Mount Pleasant 2015 Fun Run this Saturday at 7:00 est

Joey 🅱️

Note: This is my first time doing an actual fun run on ROR, so i'm not the best. Don't be too harsh on me.

Mount Pleasant, Michigan was the track for Monster Truck Madness. It was in Soaring Eagle so it was (obviously) outdoors. This was the 6th edition of the Monster Truck Madness.

Only 10 people are allowed to sign up. You are allowed to use Feld trucks, as well as independent trucks (trucks that aren't teamed with Feld) Here's what to put to be in the event:

Name:

Truck:

Link to download:

Track Link:

Only v4s since people are complaining about the non v4s being in it.. Chris Hamilton and Edy Beltran updated trucks are allowed.

Racing Rules:

Bracket is randomized (Yes, I know they did qualifying to determine the brackets, but I decided not to do qualifying). There will be a countdown in every single race. If you red-light, (jump before the countdown ends at GO) you will get an instant disqualification. I will see who wins the races. I will also be looking at if the drivers got off of the line at the right time. If you flip and hit backspace to keep going, it is a DNF. That will be cheating since you might be in the lead, so you can still win.

Freestyle Rules:

Each run will be 1:30 long. If you flip, it's a done (obviously.) Hack/spin saving or hitting backspace will not be allowed for obvious reasons. I will select 2 other judges (as there will be 3 judges in total.) The scores from the judges are out of 10. The total score you could get is 30. Do not complain about the score you get. It was the scores they gave at the actual show (not your score exactly but you get the idea.) RII's are in play here, as well. If I see something that might be considered an RII, I will call it. Do not start your freestyle run until I say go. I will let you know when the time has been started.

Other than that, honestly, have fun at the fun run!