Monster Jam Steel Titans In-Depth Review

Momorin

There are several subjects I cover, I suggest looking over and finding only the things you are interested in, as it is a long read.

As some of you may or may not already know, Monster Jam Steel Titans was accidentally released and available to download/play for people who preordered through the Xbox Store. There have been various videos posted on YouTube already and I myself posted two gameplay videos to the monsterjam subreddit. I've played the game for about 5 - 6 hours and I have formed my personal opinion on this game already. There will be spoilers in this review so if you want to know what it's like playing the game for the first time and experiencing it yourself, I suggest this is where you stop reading. I am not a professional game reviewer and I've never written one before so I apologize in advance if this isn't the most comprehensive review.

Startup/General Game Modes/Menus