Jump to content
Sim Monsters
Sign in to follow this  
RKM

Font List

Recommended Posts

The font used for El Toro Loco is called Chilada. The captial letters in the logo is called Chilada Dos and the lowercase letters in the logo is called Chilado Uno. The font used for Little Tiger is called Choc.

 

http://www.fonts.com/font/image-club/chilada/uno

http://www.fonts.com/font/image-club/chilada/dos

http://www.fonts.com/font/itc/choc/regular

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Avenger , AvengerRacing.com, & BrutusRacing.com  - Bauhaus http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/itc/bauhaus/

Stinger 2K14 & Xtermigator - Burning Wrath http://www.dafont.com/burning-wrath.font

GunSlinger - Carnevalee Freakshow http://www.dafont.com/carnevalee-freakshow.font

Titan - Minangkabau http://www.dafont.com/minangkabau.font

Ground Pounder, Double Trouble, & King Krunch - SF Aftershock Debris http://www.dafont.com/sf-aftershock-debri.font

Line-X Obsession - Dom Casual D Bold Italic http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/urw/dom-casual/

Brutus (2011-2013) - VAG Rounded Bold http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/vag-rounded/

Monster Mutt - Playhouse http://www.houseind.com/fonts/playhouse

Power Forward - Spaceport & ITC Blaze http://www.houseind.com/fonts/house3009 http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/itc/blaze/

Backwards Bob - Gill Sans http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/mti/gill-sans/

Bad Habit - Dark Crystal Script http://www.fontfreak.com/font_Dark-Crystal.htm

The Destroyer - Serpentine http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/linotype/serpentine/

Black Smith (2002-2007) - Aachen http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/itc/aachen/

Cyborg - Stop http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/urw/stop/

Blue Thunder "Feel The Energy" Logo - Bearpaw http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bearpaw

Mechanical Mischief - Halo http://www.dafont.com/halo.font

Overkill Evolution - Base 02 & Battlefield http://www.dafont.com/base-02.font http://www.dafont.com/battlefield.font

Captain USA & Martial Law - Add City Boy http://www.dafont.com/add-city-boy.font

King Krunch (2013) - Anitlles http://www.dafont.com/antilles.font

Nitro Hornet - A&S Xtreme Script & Green Fuz http://artandsignstudio.com/xtremescript.html http://www.dafont.com/green-fuz.font

Soldier Fortune - Gunplay http://www.dafont.com/gunplay.font

Time Flys - Foo http://www.dafont.com/foo.font

Nitemare - Zombified http://www.dafont.com/zombified-anfa.font

Over Bored - Mad Science http://www.dafont.com/mad-science.font

Mohawk Warrior - Palsu http://www.dafont.com/palsu.font

Heavy Hitter - Spring LP & Revue http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/spring-lp/ http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/revue/

Hooligan - The Dead Saloon http://www.dafont.com/the-dead-saloon.font

Sudden Impact - LHF Action Movie http://www.freepremiumfonts.com/free-font/lhf-action-movie.aspx

Menace/Nitro Menace - Spiderfingers http://www.dafont.com/spiderfingers.font

Tropical Thunder - Tiki Island http://www.houseind.com/fonts/tikitype

Northern Nightmare - Capitalis TypOasis & Marker Twins http://www.dafont.com/capitalis-typoasis.font http://www.dafont.com/marker-twins.font

Tuff E Nuff (2004) - TSA http://www.dafont.com/tsa.fontMo

Monster Mutt "Beggin' For Bones" Logo - Bony Bones http://www.fontspace.com/bk-free-fonts/bony-bones

The Destroyer (2004-2012) - Firestarter http://www.dafont.com/firestarter.font

Shockwave - A&S Blaze http://artandsignstudio.com/blaze.html

Trouble Maker - Big Bubba & Crazy Harold http://www.1001freefonts.com/bigbubba.font http://www.fontbros.com/bundles/1575

Ice Cream Man - Frostbitten Wanker http://www.dafont.com/frostbitten-wanker.font

Knucklehead - American Captain http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font

  • Upvote 7

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Here are some more fonts. Hope this helps.

Dragon's Breath/Spitfire - Gypsy's Curse http://www.dafont.com/gypsy-curse.font

Big Dawg - Rough Brush http://www.fontfreak.com/font_Rough-Brush.htm

Tailgator - Gargoyles Normal http://www.ffonts.net/Gargoyles-Normal.font

Grave Digger "4 Time Champion" Logo - PostCrypt

http://www.dafont.com/postcrypt.font

American Badass/American Muscle - Charme & Badaboom BB

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/linotype/charme/

http://www.dafont.com/badaboom-bb.font

Wrong Way Rick - Deathrattle BB http://www.dafont.com/deathrattle-bb.font

Fire Drill - Blazed http://www.dafont.com/blazed.font

El Gato Volador - Horst Blackletter http://www.dafont.com/horst-blackletter.font

Max-D - Kimberley http://www.dafont.com/kimberley.font

Blue Thunder - Earthquake MF http://www.1001freefonts.com/earthquake_mf.font

Western Renegade - Rosewood Std Regular & Steak

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/rosewood/ http://www.dafont.com/steak.font

El Perro Loco - JI Burrito http://www.dafont.com/ji-burrito.font

Chalkboard Chuck - Kristen ITC & Eraser Dust

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/linotype/kristen-normal-itc/

http://www.dafont.com/eraser.font

Temperature Rising - Feathergraphy Clean http://www.dafont.com/feathergraphy.font

Anger Management (2005-2007) - Damn Noisy Kids & Scrawl Ashyhouse

http://www.dafont.com/damn-noisy-kids.font http://www.houseind.com/fonts/scrawlfonts/

Prowler - Impact https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/urw/impact/

Pouncer - Scrawl Ashyhouse http://www.houseind.com/fonts/scrawlfonts/

Skeletor - Haunting Attraction http://www.dafont.com/haunting-attraction.font

Battlecorn - True Lies http://www.dafont.com/true-lies.font

Crude Behavior - Living Hell http://www.dafont.com/living-hell.font

Island Outlaw - Fette Unz Fraktur & Argel Font

http://www.dafont.com/fette-unz-fraktur.font http://www.dafont.com/argel-font.font

Lone Eagle - Liberty http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/urw/liberty/

Time Flys (2009) - Mistral http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/mistral/

Concussion Motorsports - Hulkbuster & Dodger http://www.dafont.com/hulkbusters.font

http://www.dafont.com/dodger.font

Sudden Impact (2004) - Demonized http://www.dafont.com/demonized.font

Bounty Hunter "You Can Run, But You Can't Hide" Logo - Steelwolf Medium

http://www.tlai.com/med_des/stwlf.html

Scarlet Bandit - ITC Edwarian Script Regular Alt & Arial Black

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/microsoft/arial/

https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/linotype/itc-edwardian-script/

Instigator - Capture It http://www.dafont.com/capture-it.font

Backdraft - Valiant http://www.pickafont.com/fonts/Valiant.html

Demolition Man - Candice https://www.fonts.com/font/itc/candice/regular

Equalizer - Brush Script https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/bitstream/brush-script/

Red Solo Truck - From Where You Are http://www.dafont.com/from-where-you-are.font

American Guardian (Late 90s-2005) - Brush Script & Eurostile

https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/bitstream/brush-script/

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/eurostile/

American Guardian (2006) - Sarah Script & Serpentine Bold Oblique

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/charlesborges/sarah-script/

http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/linotype/serpentine/

American Guardian (2007-2011) - Brush Script & ITC Benguiat

https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/bitstream/brush-script/
http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/itc/benguiat/

Storm Damage - ICBM SS-20 http://www.dafont.com/icbm-ss-20-25.font

Wild Flower - HL Thuphap 1BK & Rosewood Std Regular

http://www.dafont.com/hl-thuphap-1bk.font
http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/adobe/rosewood/

M2D Camo Thunder - Fighting Spirit http://www.dafont.com/fighting-spirit-tbs.font

Son of Beast - Jungle Juice http://www.dafont.com/jungle-juice.font

Incinerator - Midroba http://www.dafont.com/midroba.font

Cowboy - URW Wood Type http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/urw/wood-type/

Screamin' Demon - Still Time http://www.dafont.com/still-time.font

Strait Jacket - Martyric http://www.dafont.com/martyric.font

Strait Jacket (2012-2013) - A Charming Font & Angry Blue

http://www.dafont.com/a-charming-font.font http://www.dafont.com/angryblue.font

Strait Jacket (2010-2012) - Chinela Brush http://www.dafont.com/chinela-brush.font

Toxic - Meltdown MF http://www.dafont.com/meltdown-mf.font

Annihilator (2005) - Zit Graffiti http://www.dafont.com/zit-graffiti.font

Temper Tantrum - Got Heroin? http://www.dafont.com/got-heroin.font

Jailbird - Top Secret Wihout Lines Bold

http://www.ffonts.net/Top-Secret-Without-Lines-Bold.font

Operation Freedom Keeper - Scriptorama JF Tradeshow & Top Secret

https://www.myfonts.com/fonts/cbx-jukebox/scriptorama-jf/

http://www.dafont.com/top-secret-kb.font

Dirt Crew - Shredded http://www.dafont.com/shredded.font

Brute Force - Guardian http://www.1001freefonts.com/guardian.font

Fatal Attraction - Lord Juusai Rises http://www.dafont.com/lord-juusai-rises.font

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×