Jump to content
Sim Monsters
Sign in to follow this  
monsterjamcod0329

DJM Racing Pre-Season Event 1: Daytona Custom 8/18/13

Recommended Posts

6gv905.png

 

So us at DJM Racing would like to announce that we will be having our first preseason event. All rules and regulations that would apply to a regular season event will apply to this event. Rules and regulations can be found here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nBnmdtDCOXYMzvf7DKlx2rTgTzfPE4bS5tGE2YaTOfY/edit

 

The Event will take place on 8/18/13 at 3:00pm EST. Event will take place at Custom Daytona made by Casey Graves: 

http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/219-daytona/

 

 

Sign Ups will be closed 1 hour prior to the start of the event.

 

You are allowed to sign up as a replica or custom truck. (Although we would like everyone to run a custom)

 

If you run a custom that you did not make, please make sure you have permission by the maker to use that truck.

 

All Custom trucks must be released on Sim-Monsters.

 

Sign Up Format:

Name:

Aim:

Truck:

Download Link:

 

Truck List:

Julio Vellon Jr. - Empire - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/889-empire/

Tharindu Don - Northern Nightmare

Kozak - Herbst Tuggy - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/873-herbst-landshark/

Johan Seminario - Red Raptor - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1013-the-raptor-pack/

Dalton Hastings - USA Chevrolet - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/588-oldies-racing-mini-pack/

John Dough - Blue Raptor - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1013-the-raptor-pack/

Chadwick Deerfoot - Black Out - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/941-tyler-drew-its-black-out/

Devin Doss - Deja Vu - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/964-deja-vu

Jon Cannon - Custom Terminator CRD -  http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1025-terminator-crd-custom/

Corbin MacAulay - The Corbinator - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/908-the-corbinator/

Aaron Lurie - Grave Digger XX 2013 - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/760-grave-digger-xx-2013/

Jared Murillo - Fire Hazard - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/890-fire-hazard/

Daniel Simon - Coca-Cola-Craze - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/948-coca-cola-craze/

Mason Watts - Ragin Steel - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/758-ragin-steel-world-finals-2/

Chris Hamilton - SUD Mud Custom - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/848-son-uva-digger-mud-truck-custom/

Jose Garcia - The Simpsons - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/979-the-simpsons/

Magnus Birkelund - Sh*t Happens - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/999-sht-happens/

Zach Nicholas - Helix Force - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/939-helix-force/

Aaron Schultz - Pure Insanity - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/824-twisted-motosports/

Dylan Bernier - Ohio State Buckeyes - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/982-ohio-state-buckeyes/

Tom Pappacio - Goldberg - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1015-goldberg/

Danny Mackey - Raptor Metal Mulisha - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1013-the-raptor-pack/

Jeremiah Price - Blazed - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/970-blazed/

Blair Lockhart - Wicked Willys - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/588-oldies-racing-mini-pack/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×