Jump to content
Sim Monsters
monsterjamcod0329

DJM Racing Pre-Season Event 2: Fayette 9/1/13

Recommended Posts

screenshot_8_zpsca7680be.png

 

DJM Racing will be hosting the second pre-season event at Fayette. All rules and regulations that would apply to a regular season event will apply to this event. Rules and regulations can be found here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nBnmdtDCOXYMzvf7DKlx2rTgTzfPE4bS5tGE2YaTOfY/edit

 

The Event will take place on 9/1/13 at 3:00pm EST. Evenet will take place at Fayette made by ARF: http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/331-fayette-blender/

 

Sign Ups will be closed 1 hour prior to the start of the event. The chat will start at 2:15pm EST before the event. If you are not in the chat by 2:45pm EST, you will not be in the event.

 

You are allowed to sign up as a replica or custom truck. (Although we would like everyone to run a custom)

 

If you run a custom that you did not make, please make sure you have permission by the maker to use the truck.

 

All trucks that are not stock V4 truck must have a Sim-Monsters download link with the sign up. IF A LINK IS NOT IN THE SIGN UP, YOU WILL NOT BE ADDED TO THE TRUCK LIST FOR THE EVENT.

 

Sign Up Format:

Name:

Aim:

Truck:

Download Link:

 

Truck List:

Julio Vellon Jr.- Empire- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/889-empire/ 

Aaron Lurie- Grave Digger XX 2013- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/760-grave-digger-xx-2013/

Chadwick Deerfoot- Bad Dawg- http://sim-monsters....5-bad-dawg-v20/

Devins Doss- Deja vu- http://sim-monsters....le/964-deja-vu/

Andrew Bayley- The Old Drover- http://sim-monsters....m-theolddrover/

Corbin MacAuley- The Corbinator- http://sim-monsters....the-corbinator/

Dylan Bernier- Bigfoot Amurica- http://sim-monsters....igfoot-amurica/

Mason Watts- ɹǝʞɔoɹ oɹʇǝɹ- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1069-retro-rocker-2013/

Zach Nicholas- Helix Force- http://sim-monsters....39-helix-force/

Noah Carmichael- Monster Energy (white)- http://sim-monsters....monster-energy/

Tharindu Don - Northern Nightmare 

Blair Lockhart - Wicked Willys - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/588-oldies-racing-mini-pack/

Damian Bowers - Mad Dog - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1050-mad-dog-custom/

John Morrison - Coal Miner 1 - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1061-john-morrisons-coal-miner-1st-edition-v4-conversion/

Jon Cannon - Terminator - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1025-terminator-crd-custom/

Mark Colineri - Working Class - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/656-working-class/

Daniel Simon - Atomic - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1056-atomic/

Jared Murillo - Metal Mulisha

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×