Jump to content
Sim Monsters
Sign in to follow this  
monsterjamcod0329

DJM Racing Pre-Season Event 3: PENDA Custom 9/15/13

Recommended Posts

4rnMq.jpg

 

 

DJM Racing will be hosting the final pre-season event at PENDA Custom. All rules and regulations that would apply to a regular season event will apply to this event. Rules and regulations can be found here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1nBnmdtDCOXYMzvf7DKlx2rTgTzfPE4bS5tGE2YaTOfY/edit

 

The Event will take place on 9/15/13 at 3:00pm EST. Event will take place at PENDA Custom made by Chace Leahy:  http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/968-penda-custom/

 

Sign Ups will be closed 1 hour prior to the start of the event. The chat will start at 2:15pm EST before the event. If you are not in the chat by 2:45pm EST, you will not be in the event.

 

You are allowed to sign up as a replica or custom truck. (Although we would like everyone to run a custom)

 

If you run a custom that you did not make, please make sure you have permission by the maker to use the truck.

 

All trucks that are not stock V4 truck must have a Sim-Monsters download link with the sign up. IF A LINK IS NOT IN THE SIGN UP, YOU WILL NOT BE ADDED TO THE TRUCK LIST FOR THE EVENT.

 

Sign Up Format:

 

Name:

AIM:

Truck:

Download Link:

 

Truck List:

 

Hagan James- Grave Digger Custom Black- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/744-grave-digger-black-custom/

 

Dylan Bernier- Ford TT- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1007-2013-ford-tt/

 

Mark Colineri- Working Class- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/656-working-class/

 

Aaron Lurie- Grave Digger The Legend

 

Dalton Widner- Son-Uva Digger

 

Devin Doss- Deja Vu- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/964-deja-vu/

 

Mason Watts- Retro Rocker 2013- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1069-retro-rocker-2013/

 

Julio Vellon Jr.- Empire- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/889-empire/

 

Chadwick Deerfoot- Bad Dawg- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/695-bad-dawg-v20/

 

Jeremiah Price- Blazed- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/970-blazed/

 

Andrew Bayley- The Old Drover- http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1046-v4custom-theolddrover/

 

Josh Gajewski - Kontrol Freek - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/961-kontrol-freeeeeeeeeek/

 

Magnus Birklund - Sh*t Happenes - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/999-sht-happens/

 

Zach Nicholas - Helix Force - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/939-helix-force/

 

Jon Cannon - Chillin Villain - http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/974-chillin-villain-all-monsters-eve-1-v4/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Double.D ッ    2,155

Devin Doss

devindoss@hotmail.com

Deja Vu http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/964-deja-vu/

 

 

Also, don't forget:

 

 

All trucks that are not stock V4 truck must have a Sim-Monsters download link with the sign up. IF A LINK IS NOT IN THE SIGN UP, YOU WILL NOT BE ADDED TO THE TRUCK LIST FOR THE EVENT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×