Jump to content
Sim Monsters
Goldberg6734

Sign-ups for ROR-MM Season 2

Recommended Posts

Goldberg6734    218

I didn't want to wait any longer for this because it was bugging me. OH and a new rule:

 

If I quote you and say re change, It's because of what SSRS did... The Truck rules i.e. ranks. But Anyone can go up until you reach the Grave Digger, Max-D, Bigfoot mark. 

 

Oh and you can either be a Custom or a Replica Truck. Just don't mod it or you'll be suspended. If that continues, kicked out of the tour. And ask before you sign-up in a Custom Truck!

 

Sign-up sheet:

 

Name

AIM Address 

Truck 

 

Trucks:

Joshua Micks - Grave Digger

Andrew Sheets - Grim Reaper

Devin Doss - Northern Nightmare ( http://sim-monsters....hern-nightmare/)

Mason Watts - Heavy Hitter

Trenton Shaw - Tornado Jockey (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1325-tornado-jockey/)

Blake Thompson - Red Tiger (link coming soon?)

Jack - Avenger

Connor Richardson - Over Bored (link coming soon?) 

Zach Nicholas - MD Code Red (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1361-mountain-dew-voltage-force/) ?

Alex Lindgren - Wild Wolf 2 (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1300-wild-wolf/) ?

Jeremiah Price - THW Firestorm (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/838-team-hotwheels-firestorm-2013/)

Alex Steinhaus - Herbie (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1579-herbie-monster-truck/)

Aaron Lurie - ME Pro 4 (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1705-monster-energy-pro-4-2015/)

Dylan Bernier - 3/9/15 

Josh Gajewski - Kontrol Freek (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/961-kontrol-freeeeeeeeeek/)

Aaron Cruickshank - Iron Outlaw 2014 (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1766-iron-outlaw-2014/)

Will Meyer - Scooby Doo (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1271-edy-beltran-v4-updates/)

Seth Holloway - Toxic Doom (link coming soon)

Yovany Rayos - New Divide 3.0 (link coming soon)

Mark Albert - Walking Tall (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1271-edy-beltran-v4-updates/)

Chris Holt - Michigan Ice Monster

Daniel Simon - Blue Thunder (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1266-chris-hamilton-v4-updates/)

Daniel Donnelly - Crushin' Chaos (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1486-crushin-chaos/)

Patrick Docherty - U.S. Airforce Afterburner

Dominic Hocutt - ???

Hagan James - Overkill Evolution (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1403-overkill-evolution/)

Antonio Rubal - A Bye Run (link coming soon?)

Jason Fontaine - Red Baron

Marcus Santana - Chevelle 13 (http://www.mediafire.com/download/3jvv86w0onznl2i/Chevelle+13.zip)

Chadwick Deerfoot - High Octane (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1639-high-octane/)

Mark Colineri - Max-D (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1474-maximum-destruction-pack/)

Preston Perez - Detour (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1271-edy-beltran-v4-updates/)

Fernando Martinez - ???

Michael Alford - ZOMBIE (http://sim-monsters.com/index.php?/files/file/1692-zombie/)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Nascarfan98    900

Dylan Bernier

Bigfoot Chrome (To be released soon)
monsterdylan4018

 

Not sure how many races I will run but i will try to be there for at least a few.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×