RORMJ Driver back from the grave!

bigkeith11

Hey guys! My name is Keith, i live in Houston and I've been playing ROR for over 5 years. I meet alot of the veterans in RORMJ and was excited to be a part of a new group called "Sim-Monsters". I remember racing on "Lego" tracks made in GoogleSketch. The trucks were substandard and the tracks may have been worse. BUT, we did our best to grow and it was alot of fun. I am just awestruck be the progress everyone has made here. I realize, after searching the forums, that i am more than behind the curve. So, excuse me if i become confused by some terminology because i'd like to get back in to racing online. I have to start from the ground up. Also to kind of get to know some of you guys better, please let me know: 1. favorite truck 2. favorite track 3. best memory competing online.

Welcome m8!

1. Favorite truck: I'd have to say the retro black stallions, preferably the one that first introduced the mascot stallion itself. Others are the team scream trucks (Brutus mainly), aaaand Blue Thunder

2. Favorite track is Custom World Finals 4/5 and replica is World Finals 9

3. Best memory... Idk I'd have to say my 2013 San Antonio fun run freestyle I did soon after I first arrived here

• 4 years later...
20 hours ago, bigkeith11 said:

Just downloaded .4.8, truck pack and a few tracks. Whats been going on?? Im completly out of the loop now, took me 15min to figure out how to spawn lmao!!

Keiiiiitttthhhhhh. What's up bro? Still frying lard in lard down there 😂🤣

• Upvote 1