Help me get into the Sim-Monsters racing scene.

Dozia

Question

I have downloaded basically everything on the website and I have been playing offline by myself for about 6 months. I have also watched almost every video on Youtube of every RoR Monster Truck series. And now I'm at the point where I want to get in to the sim-monsters competitive scene and start racing and freestyling with everyone in these events that I see on Youtube. I can record my screen and I have stellar graphics. I just need someone to explain to me how I can get into any events and how I play online with people for these events? I have a high end gaming computer so I can download anything that needs to be downloaded for me to be able to ge into some Monster Jam Series. I just need someone to tell me what I need to do. If anyone could help it would be greatly appreciated.

Wait.......... Most people who run offical events are busy with life or v4, some KOTH events are run here and there.

Basically there will be a qualifying period where anybody/ everybody runs for time and basically the fastest 20 in most cases make the field, the rest do not race, so really its only the best. You qualify by IMing the race director and asking to qualify, he then puts you in "line" to qualify, when its your turn he will send you the server ip and port(its private servers) you then enter game select truck/ track and qualify.

Then when you make the big show you will get a chat invite(for racers only) and sirt in chat, have a drivers meeting where you can ask question about the racing course, they will then "call" you in game one pair at a time for racing. Then after racing we go to freestyle, have a normaly brief meting about no backflips or stupid crap and start Fs by calling us in one at a time in till the event is over.